Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

 

Data protection

The operators of these sites take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal data protection regulations as well as this data protection statement.

The use of our website is normally possible without giving personal data. If personal data (eg name, address or e-mail addresses) are collected on our pages, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data before access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies

The internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer and contain no viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and safer. Cookies are small text files which are stored on your computer and which your browser saves.

Most of the cookies we use are so called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser on the next visit.

You can set your browser to inform you about the setting of cookies and to allow cookies in individual cases, to exclude the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or in general, and to activate the automatic deletion of cookies when the browser is closed. The functionality of this website may be restricted when cookies are deactivated.

Server log files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and saves information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

browser type and browser version

operating system

referrer URL

hostname of the accessing computer

time of server request

These data can not be attributed to specific persons. This data is not merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to review these data at a later date if we are aware of any specific indications for unlawful use.

Contact form

If you send us inquiries by means of a contact form, your information from the inquiry form, including the contact details provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and for the case of connection questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

Newsletter data

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require you an e-mail address as well as information that will allow us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address and agree to receive the newsletters, Further data is not collected. We use this data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties.

You may revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletters at any time, for example, via the "Unsubscribe" link in the newsletter.

Privacy Policy for MailChimp

For the purpose of sending the newsletter, we use MailChimp. The supplier is Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE # 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

MailChimp is a service with which, among other things, the dispatch of newsletters can be organized and managed and analyzed. For this purpose, the e-mails sent with MailChimp contain a so-called "web-beacon", which connects to the servers of Mailchimp when the e-mail is opened. In this way, you can determine whether a newsletter message has been opened and which links have been clicked. The information collected in this way can not be assigned to the respective newsletter recipient and is only used for the statistical analysis of newsletter campaigns. The results of these analyzes can be used to better adapt future newsletters to the interests of the recipient. Mailchimp is not the captured data for your own interests. It will not forward the data and will not contact you directly.

We have concluded a "data processing agreement" with Mailchimp, in which we oblige Mailchimp to protect the data of our customers and not to pass them on to third parties. For further information, please refer to the Privacy Policy of Mailchimp at: https://mailchimp.com/legal/terms/ We only send our newsletters with Mailchimp so that it is not possible to send our newsletters without MailChimp. If you do not want an analysis by Mailchimp, you must unsubscribe. For this purpose, we provide an appropriate link via email in each newsletter message. You can also unsubscribe directly from the website.

Privacy Policy for Hotjar

This website uses the Hotjar analysis tool. The supplier is the Hotjar Ltd., Level 2, St Julians Business Center, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malta, Europe (website: http://www.hotjar.com).

Hotjar is a tool for analyzing the user behavior of web site visitors. For the analysis, a. the mouse and scroll movements are recorded. It also detects which buttons the web page visitors have clicked on, how long they have been left on each page, and where a user left the web page, or where they canceled the entries within a contact form (conversion funnels).

Hotjar uses cookies to collect non-personally identifiable information. Cookies are small text files which are stored on your computer and which your browser saves. They are designed to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. These cookies determine in particular whether a particular terminal has already visited our website or whether Hotjar's functions have been disabled for the device or browser in question. You can set your browser to inform you about the setting of cookies, to allow cookies in individual cases, to exclude the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or in general, and to activate the automatic deletion of cookies when the browser is closed. The functionality of this website may be restricted when cookies are deactivated.

In addition to the information mentioned, Hotjar collects the following information:

- IP address of the terminal (it is collected and stored anonymously as described under Technical Information);

- screen resolution of the terminal;

- terminal device type (individual terminal identification features), operating system and browser type;

- geographical location (country only);

- preferred language when displaying the Hotjar-based web page;

- referring domain;

- pages visited;

- geographical location (country only);

- preferred language when displaying the web page;

- date and time when the pages of the website were accessed;

Hotjar also provides direct feedback from web visitors. This function is used to improve the website's website offers.

For more information about Hotjar, please refer to Hotjar's Privacy Statement at https://www.hotjar.com/privacy

If you want to disable Hotjar data capture, click the following link and follow the instructions: https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out

Please note that deactivation of Hotjar must be done separately for each Browser or for each terminal.

Registration on this website

You can register on our website to use additional features on the site. The data entered for this purpose is only used for the purpose of using the respective offer or service for which you have registered.

For important changes, for example in the scope of the offer or in the case of technically necessary changes, we use the e-mail address given at registration in order to inform you in this way.

Comments on this website

The comments on this page include not only your comment, but also the date of comment creation, your e-mail address, and, if you do not post anonymously, the username you chose.

Save the IP address

Our comment function saves the IP addresses of the users who write comments. Since we do not examine comments on our side before the release, we need these data to be able to proceed against the author in case of legal infringements such as insults or propaganda.

Subscribe to comments

As a user of the site, you can subscribe to comments after logging in. You will receive a confirmation e-mail to check if you are the owner of the e-mail address. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on a link in the info emails.

SSL encryption

This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons and for the protection of the transmission of confidential content such as the inquiries you send to us as a site operator. An encrypted connection indicates that the browser's address line changes from "http: //" to "https: //" and on the lock icon in your browser line.

If the SSL encryption is activated, the data you transfer to us can not be read by third parties.

Processing of data (customer and contract data)

We collect, process and use personal data only insofar as they are necessary for the justification, content development or modification of the legal relationship (stock data). We collect, process and use personal data on the use of our Internet pages (usage data) only to the extent that this is necessary in order to enable the user to make use of the service or to settle it.

Data transmission at contract conclusion for online shops, merchants and goods dispatch

We only transfer personal data to third parties, if this is necessary for the course of the contract processing; such as those entrusted with the delivery of the goods or the credit institution commissioned to handle the payment. Further transmission of the data is not possible or only if you have expressly agreed to the transmission. Your data will not be passed on to third parties without express consent, for example for advertising purposes.

Data transmission at contract conclusion for services and digital content

We only transfer personal data to third parties if this is necessary in the course of the contract processing, for example to the credit institution commissioned with the payment processing.

Further transmission of the data is not possible or only if you have expressly agreed to the transmission. Your data will not be passed on to third parties without express consent, for example for advertising purposes.

Encrypted payments on this website

Payment via the usual means of payment (Visa / Mastercard, direct debit) is done exclusively via an encrypted SSL connection. An encrypted connection indicates that the browser's address line changes from "http: //" to "https: //" and on the lock icon in your browser line. In the case of encrypted communication, your payment data, which you transfer to us, can not be read by third parties.

Information, deletion, blocking

You are always entitled to free information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient, the purpose of data processing, and the right to correct, block or delete this data. For further information on the subject of personal data, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

Contradiction advertising emails

We hereby object to the use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint notice for the transmission of advertising and information materials which are not expressly requested. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal steps in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example by spam e-mails.

Special data protection regulations for applicants

We offer you the opportunity to apply to us. We attach great importance to the protection of the personal data you provide. Therefore, we will inform you about the scope, purpose, and use of the data collected by you. We assure that the collection, processing, and use of the personal data collected by you are carried out in accordance with the legal regulations and is strictly confidential.

Scope and purpose of data collection

Within the scope of your application, we will ask you the following information:

- full name and surname

- contact information (cell phone number and e-mail)

- address

- curriculum vitae and relevant certificates/qualifications

- other information on qualifications or work experience

The personal data requested in this way is exclusively used for the processing and execution of your current application procedure. Your personal data will be passed on exclusively within our company to persons who are involved in processing your application. In addition, your personal data will not be passed on to third parties unless you have given us explicit consent.

By submitting this data, you also give your consent to the use of your data. You can revoke this consent at any time. You have the right at any time to request information about your data stored in our database. 

If the application is successful, the data submitted by you will be stored in our data processing systems for the purpose of carrying out the employment relationship.

Right of revocation and retention of the data

You may revoke your consent to the use of the data at any time. To revoke, the explanation of the revocation meets us (please give the name, the e-mail address and the postal address).

If we can not offer you a job offer, reject a vacancy, or withdraw your application, we reserve the right to keep the data you submitted to you up to 3 months after the termination of the application process (rejection). Subsequently, the data are deleted and the physical application documents are destroyed. The storage serves, in particular, for purposes of verification (for example, according to the AGG). If it is apparent that the data will be required after the expiration of the 3-month period (for example, due to a pending legal dispute), the deletion will not take place until the data has become obsolete. Other statutory storage obligations remain unaffected.

Right of revocation and revocation

You have the right at any time to request information about your data stored in our database.

Data security

All data submitted by you is encrypted (https encryption). Your data is securely secured in our company on the soft- and hardware side and protected according to the state of the art.

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Datenschutz

 

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

Cookies

 

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

 

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

 

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Server-Log-Files

 

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage


Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

 

Kontaktformular

 

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Newsletterdaten

 

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

 

Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den "Austragen"-Link im Newsletter.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Mailchimp

 

Zum Zwecke des Newsletter-Versands verwenden wir Mailchimp. Anbieter ist die Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

 

Mailchimp ist ein Dienst, mit dem u.a. der Versand von Newslettern organisiert und verwaltet und analysiert werden kann. Zu diesem Zweck enthalten die mit Mailchimp versandten E-Mails ein sog. „web-beacon“, das sich beim Öffnen der E-Mail mit den Servern von Mailchimp verbindet. Auf diese Weise kann festgestellt werden, ob eine Newsletter-Nachricht geöffnet und welche Links ggf. angeklickt wurden. Die so erfassten Informationen können nicht dem jeweiligen Newsletter-Empfänger zugeordnet werden und dienen nur der statistischen Analyse von Newsletterkampagnen. Die Ergebnisse dieser Analysen können genutzt werden, um künftige Newsletter besser an die Interessen der Empfänger anzupassen. Mailchimp wird die erfassten Daten nicht für eigene Belange. Es wird die Daten weder weitergeben und Sie nicht direkt kontaktieren.

 

Wir haben ein sog. „Data-Processing-Agreementmit Mailchimp abgeschlossen, in dem wir Mailchimp verpflichten die Daten unserer Kunden zu schützen und sie nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben. Näheres entnehmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Mailchimp unter: https://mailchimp.com/legal/terms/

 

Wir versenden unsere Newsletter ausschließlich mit Mailchimp, sodass der Bezug unseres Newsletters ohne Mailchimp nicht möglich ist. Wenn Sie keine Analyse durch Mailchimp wollen, müssen Sie daher den Newsletter abbestellen. Hierfür stellen wir in jeder Newsletternachricht per Email einen entsprechenden Link zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren können Sie den Newsletter auch direkt auf der Webseite abbestellen.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für Hotjar

 

Diese Webseite nutzt das Analysetool Hotjar. Anbieter ist die Hotjar Ltd., Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malta, Europe (Webseite: http://www.hotjar.com).

 

Hotjar ist ein Werkzeug zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens von Webseitenbesuchern. Für die Analyse werden u. a. die Maus- und Scrollbewegungen aufgezeichnet. Außerdem wird erfasst, welche Schaltflächen der Webseitenbesucher wie oft angeklickt hat, wie lange er auf den einzelnen Seiten verblieben ist und an welcher Stelle ein Nutzer die Webseite verlassen oder an welcher Stelle er die Eingaben innerhalb eines Kontaktformulars abgebrochen hat (Conversion Funnels).

 

Hotjar verwendet Cookies zur Erfassung nicht personenbezogener Daten. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Mit diesen Cookies lässt sich insbesondere feststellen, ob ein bestimmtes Endgerät unsere Webseite bereits besucht hat oder ob die Funktionen von Hotjar für das betreffende Gerät oder den betreffenden Browser deaktiviert wurde. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Neben den genannten Informationen werden mit Hilfe von Hotjar folgende Informationen erfasst:

 

  • IP-Adresse des Endgeräts (sie wird in anonymisierter Form erhoben und gespeichert, wie unter Technical Information beschrieben);
  • Bildschirmauflösung des Endgeräts;
  • Endgerätetyp (individuelle Endgeräte-Identifizierungsmerkmale), Betriebssystem und Browsertyp;
  • geografischer Standort (nur Land);
  • bei der Anzeige der Hotjar-basierten Webseite bevorzugte Sprache;
  • verweisende Domain;
  • besuchte Seiten;
  • geografischer Standort (nur Land);
  • bei der Anzeige der Webseite bevorzugte Sprache;
  • Datum und Zeit, wann auf die Seiten der Webseite zugegriffen wurde;

 

Darüber hinaus können mit Hotjar direkte Feedbacks von Webseitenbesuchern eingeholt werden. Diese Funktion dient der Verbesserung der Verbesserung der Webangebote des Webseitenbetreibers.

 

Nähere Informationen über Hotjar entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von Hotjar unter dem folgenden Link: https://www.hotjar.com/privacy

 

Wenn Sie die Datenerfassung durch Hotjar deaktivieren möchten, klicken Sie auf folgenden Link und folgen Sie den dortigen Anweisungen: https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Deaktivierung von Hotjar für jeden Brwoser bzw. für jedes Endgerät separat erfolgen muss.

 

Registrierung auf dieser Webseite

 

Sie können sich auf unserer Webseite registrieren, um zusätzliche Funktionen auf der Seite zu nutzen. Die dazu eingegebenen Daten verwenden wir nur zum Zwecke der Nutzung des jeweiligen Angebotes oder Dienstes, für den Sie sich registriert haben.

 

Für wichtige Änderungen etwa beim Angebotsumfang oder bei technisch notwendigen Änderungen nutzen wir die bei der Registrierung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse, um Sie auf diesem Wege zu informieren.

 

Kommentarfunktion auf dieser Webseite

 

Für die Kommentarfunktion auf dieser Seite werden neben Ihrem Kommentar auch Angaben zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung des Kommentars, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und, wenn Sie nicht anonym posten, der von Ihnen gewählte Nutzername gespeichert.

 

Speicherung der IP Adresse

 

Unsere Kommentarfunktion speichert die IP-Adressen der Nutzer, die Kommentare verfassen. Da wir Kommentare auf unserer Seite nicht vor der Freischaltung prüfen, benötigen wir diese Daten, um im Falle von Rechtsverletzungen wie Beleidigungen oder Propaganda gegen den Verfasser vorgehen zu können.

 

Abonnieren von Kommentaren

Als Nutzer der Seite können Sie nach einer Anmeldung Kommentare abonnieren. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungsemail, um zu prüfen, ob Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind. Sie können diese Funktion jederzeit über einen Link in den Info-Mails abbestellen.

 

SSL-Verschlüsselung

 

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

 

Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

 

Verarbeiten von Daten (Kunden- und Vertragsdaten)

Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten nur, soweit sie für die Begründung, inhaltliche Ausgestaltung oder Änderung des Rechtsverhältnisses erforderlich sind (Bestandsdaten). Personenbezogene Daten über die Inanspruchnahme unserer Internetseiten (Nutzungsdaten) erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir nur, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um dem Nutzer die Inanspruchnahme des Dienstes zu ermöglichen oder abzurechnen.
 

Datenübermittlung bei Vertragsschluss für Online-Shops, Händler und Warenversand

 

Wir übermitteln personenbezogene Daten an Dritte nur dann, wenn dies im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung notwendig ist; etwa an die mit der Lieferung der Ware betrauten Unternehmen oder das mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragte Kreditinstitut. Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt nicht bzw. nur dann, wenn Sie der Übermittlung ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung, etwa zu Zwecken der Werbung, erfolgt nicht.

 

Datenübermittlung bei Vertragsschluss für Dienstleistungen und digitalen Inhalten

 

Wir übermitteln personenbezogene Daten an Dritte nur dann, wenn dies im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung notwendig ist, etwa an das mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragte Kreditinstitut.

 

Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt nicht bzw. nur dann, wenn Sie der Übermittlung ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung, etwa zu Zwecken der Werbung, erfolgt nicht.

 

Verschlüsselter Zahlungsverkehr auf dieser Webseite

 

Der Zahlungsverkehr über die gängigen Zahlungsmittel (Visa/Mastercard, Lastschriftverfahren) erfolgt ausschließlich über eine verschlüsselte SSL-Verbindung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Bei verschlüsselter Kommunikation können Ihre Zahlungsdaten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

 

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

 

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

 

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

 

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

Besondere Datenschutzbestimmungen für Bewerber

 

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich bei uns zu bewerben. Wir legen großen Wert auf den Schutz der von Ihnen übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten. Daher informieren wir Sie im Folgenden über Umfang, Zweck und Verwendung der von Ihnen erhobenen Daten. Wir versichern, dass Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der von Ihnen erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten in Übereinstimmung den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erfolgt und streng vertraulich behandelt wird.

 

Umfang und Zweck der Datenerhebung

 

Im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung werden wir folgende Informationen bei Ihnen abfragen:

 

  • Vollständiger Vor- und Nachname
  • Kontaktinformationen (Handy-Nummer und E-Mail)
  • Anschrift
  • Lebenslauf und relevante Zeugnisse / Ausbildungsnachweise
  • Sonstige Angaben zur Qualifikation oder Arbeitserfahrung

 

Die so erfragten personenbezogenen Daten dienen ausschließlich der Bearbeitung und Durchführung Ihres aktuellen Bewerbungsverfahrens. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden innerhalb unseres Unternehmens ausschließlich an Personen weitergereicht, die an der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung beteiligt sind. Darüber hinaus werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergereicht, sofern Sie uns hierzu keine ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt haben.

 

Indem Sie diese Daten einreichen, erteilen Sie zugleich die Einwilligung hinsichtlich der beschriebenen Nutzung Ihrer Daten. Diese Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, die Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu verlangen.

 

Sofern die Bewerbung erfolgreich ist, werden die von Ihnen eingereichten Daten zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses in unseren Datenverarbeitungssystemen gespeichert.

 

Widerrufsrecht und Aufbewahrungsdauer der Daten

 

Sie können Ihre Einwilligung hinsichtlich der Datenverwendung jederzeit widerrufen. Zum Widerruf genügt die Erklärung des Widerrufs uns gegenüber (bitte den Namen, die E-Mail-Adresse und die Postadresse mitteilen).

 

Sofern wir Ihnen kein Stellenangebot machen können, Sie ein Stellenangebot ablehnen oder Ihre Bewerbung zurückziehen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten bis zu 3 Monate ab der Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens (Ablehnung) bei uns aufzubewahren. Anschließend werden die Daten gelöscht und die physichen Bewerbungsunterlagen vernichtet. Die Aufbewahrung dient insbesondere Nachweiszwecken (z.B. nach dem AGG). Sofern ersichtlich ist, dass die Daten nach Ablauf der 3-Monatsfrist erforderlich sein werden (z.B. aufgrund eines anhängigen Rechtsstreits), findet eine Löschung erst statt, wenn die Daten gegenstandslos geworden sind. Sonstige gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bleiben unberührt.

 

Auskunftsrecht und Widerruf

 

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, die Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu verlangen.

 

Datensicherheit

 

Sämtliche von Ihnen eingereichten Daten werde verschlüsselt übertragen (https-Verschlüsselung). Ihre Daten werden innerhalb unseres Unternehmens soft- und hardwareseitig in geeigneter Weise gesichert und entsprechend dem Stand der Technik geschützt.